Cable & Wake


Kitesurf competitions

kitesurf & snowkite comps

Kitesurf gear


Kitesurfing videos

Kitesurf Trophy Germany 2010: Dahme Results

2 May 2010 | 9:46 pm

The first stop of German Kitesurf Tour – Dahme finished and the winners are Mario Rodwald and Anne Valvatne.

Freestyle Men:
1. Mario Rodwald (Rendsburg)
2. Niklas Hundgeburth (Berlin)
3. Rick Jensen (22, Lutzhorn)

Freestyle Men

Freestyle Women:
1. Anne Valvatne (28, Eberswalde)
2. Heike Wycisk (37, Berlin)
3. Susanne Brill (21, Kiel)

Freestyle Women

Race Men:
1. Gunnar Biniasch (32, Bad Soden)
2. Armin Harich (41, Bad Grassau)
3. Roy Rodwald (51, Rendsburg)

Race Men

Race Juniors:
1. Florian Gruber (17, Garmisch-Partenkirchen)
2. Darian Rubbel (18, Steenfeld)
3. Robin Weißhardt (16, Alfter)

Race Juniors

More info after the jump

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar blog.