Cable & Wake


Kitesurf competitions

kitesurf & snowkite comps

Kitesurf gear


Kitesurfing videos

2012 KSP champion

9 December 2012 | 9:21 am

Jalou Langaree and Keahi de Aboitiz are the new champions. This last stop in Hawaii was dominated by Keahi and Moona Whyte.

KSP 2012 Champions // Jalou Langeree and Keahi de Aboitiz

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar blog.