Cable & Wake


Kitesurf competitions

kitesurf & snowkite comps

Kitesurf gear


Kitesurfing videos

Kitesurf Tour Europe 2012 came to an end

5 November 2012 | 1:04 am

MINI Kitesurf Tour Europe Spain is over and we have our European Champions.
Christine Bönniger and Riccardo Leccese are the 2012 new European Race champions.
Annelous Lammerts and Mario Rodwald conquered the freestyle titles.

Women Race Spain:
1. Steph Bridge (GBR)
2. Christine Bönniger (GER)
3. Elena Anton Pascual (ESP)

Men Race Spain:
1. Riccardo Leccese (ITA)
2. Adam Koch (USA)
3. Maxime Nocher (FRA)

Women Freestyle Spain:
1. Annelous Lammert (NED)
2. Therese Taabbel (DEN)
3. Sabrina Lutz (GER)

Men Freestyle Spain:
1. Mario Rodwald (GER)
2. Stefan Spiessberger (AUT)
3. Patrick Blanc (ESP)

Women Race KTE 2012:
1. Christine Bönniger (GER)
2. Kathrin Borgwardt (GER)
3. Steph Bridge (GBR)

Men Race KTE 2012:
1. Riccardo Leccese (ITA)
2. Maxime Nocher (FRA)
3. Florian Gruber (GER)

Women Freestyle KTE 2012:
1. Annelous Lammerts (NED)
2. Sabrina Lutz (GER)
3. Kelly Schouten (NED)

Men Freestyle KTE 2012:
1. Mario Rodwald (GER)
2. Stefan Spiessberger (AUT)
3. Luke Whiteside (GBR)

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar blog.