Cable & Wake


Kitesurf competitions

kitesurf & snowkite comps

Kitesurf gear


Kitesurfing videos

MINI KTE Spain – Day 4

13 October 2013 | 11:09 pm

MINI Kitesurf Tour Europe came to an end today in Castelldefels, with plenty of sun and ideal wind conditions. Champions were crowned today.

Course Racing – 2013 Tour winners
Men’s divison
1. Maxime Nocher (France)
2. Florian Gruber (Germany)
3. Blazej Ozog (Poland)

Women’s divison:
1. Katja Roose (Netherlands)
2. Aga Grzymska (Poland)
3. Anastasia Akopova (Russia)

Freestyle – European Champions 2013
Men’s divison
1. Mario Rodwald (Germany)
2. Stefan Spiessberger (Austria)
3. Jerrie van de Kop (Netherlands)

Women’s divison:
1. Sabrina Lutz (Germany)
2. Annelous Lammerts (Netherlands)
3. Nanette Lammerts (Netherlands)

Watch here all the action from the last day of competition. And we’ll be waiting for next year!

Music: Penny Farrel – Happy Birthday Jubilee


Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar blog.