Cable & Wake


Kitesurf competitions

kitesurf & snowkite comps

Kitesurf gear


Kitesurfing videos

PKRA 2007 Tarifa – Resultados

10 July 2007 | 3:21 am

Gisela Pulido e Aaron Hadlow foram os vencedores do PKRA 2007 Tarifa.

Single Elimination:

1. Aaron Hadlow (Flexifoil, UK)
2. Ruben Lenten (Slingshot, Netherlands)
3. Mallory De La Villamarque (North, France)
4. Nick Jacobson (Slingshot, Denmark)

Podio masculino

1. Bruna Kajiya (Best, Brazil)
2. Gisela Pulido (Slingshot, Spain)
3. Ania Grzelinska (North, Poland)
4. Kari Schivebaag (Ozone, Norway)

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar blog.