Cable & Wake


Kitesurf competitions

kitesurf & snowkite comps

Kitesurf gear


Kitesurfing videos

PKRA 2008 Mexico – Day 2

6 March 2008 | 4:59 pm

Single elimination results:

1- Kevin Langeree (HOL)
2- Aaron Hadlow (ING)
3- Youri Zoon (HOL)
4- Cesar Portas (ESP)

1- Bruna Kajiya (BRA)
2- Gisela Pulido (ESP)
3- Susi Mai (ALE)
4- Angela Peral (ESP)

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar blog.