Cable & Wake


Kitesurf competitions

kitesurf & snowkite comps

Kitesurf gear


Kitesurfing videos

PKRA Mexico 2008 – Results

8 March 2008 | 6:58 pm

Freestyle Men:

1. Aaron Hadlow
2. Kevin Langeree
3. Cesar Portas
4. Youri Zoon
5. Alvaro Onieva
6. Alex Pastor



Freestyle Women:

1. Bruna Kajiya
2. Gisela Pulido
3. Angela Peral
4. Susi Mai
5. Karolina Winkowska



Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar blog.