Cable & Wake


Kitesurf competitions

kitesurf & snowkite comps

Kitesurf gear


Kitesurfing videos

2009 PKRA Champions and final results of the New Caledonia stop

26 November 2009 | 10:11 am

The winners of the lhe last stop of the PKRA are already known.

kevin Langaree

1.Alex Pastor
2.Kevin Langeree
3.Youri Zoon
4.Aaron Hadlow

1.Bruna Kajiya
2.Karolina Winkowska
3.Gisela Pulido

2009 PKRA Champions

With this results Bruna Kajiya and Kevin Langeree are crowned the 2009 PKRA Champions on the freestyle competition.
Congrats to both of them.

One Comment »

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar blog.