Cable & Wake


Kitesurf competitions

kitesurf & snowkite comps

Kitesurf gear


Kitesurfing videos

Kevin Langeree and Gisela Pulido won the Hua Hin PKRA stage

20 March 2010 | 4:00 pm

The freestyle competition of the 2010 Asian stage of the PKRA tour already finished and Kevin Langeree and Gisela Pulido are the big winners
Congrats to all the competitors

Karolina winkowska won 2010 PKRA Thailand

1st – Kevin Langeree – Holand Naish
2nd – Alejandro Pastor – Spain Airush
3rd – Andy Yates – Autralia Slingshot
4th – Youri Zoon – Holand Slingshot


1st – Gisela Pulido – Spain Airush
2nd – Karolina Winkowska – Poland Slingshot
3rd – Bruna Kajiya – Brazil Flexifoil
4th – Angela Peral – Spain North

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar blog.