Cable & Wake


Kitesurf competitions

kitesurf & snowkite comps

Kitesurf gear


Kitesurfing videos

PKRA Canada 2008 – Final Results

14 September 2008 | 1:52 am


1. Aaron Hadlow
2. Kevin Langeree
3. Mike Blowvall
4. Alvaro Onieva
5. Tom Hebert


1. Gisela Pulido
2. Bruna Kajiya
3. Angela Peral

[Photos:Toby Bromwich]

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar blog.