Cable & Wake


Kitesurf competitions

kitesurf & snowkite comps

Kitesurf gear


Kitesurfing videos

Santa Cruz Ocean Spirit – Actualização

20 June 2007 | 12:47 pm


Até à data já estão confirmados os seguintes riders para Santa Cruz Wave Kite Champions:

Hervé Bouré
Niccolo Porcella
Mark Shinn
Jose Luengo
Abel Lago
Rui Pedro Meira
Rui Meira
Salvador Carballal
Arnaud Dussen
Sergio Fontes
Bruno Melo
Pedro Rosado
Henrique Claudio
Tiago Rocha
Goncalo Gomes
Paulo Gomes
Nuno Figueredo “Stru”

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar blog.